Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jan Rooney

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jan Rooney

4.9 out of 5 (96 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Hays

Steve Hays

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stellar service! Jan’s always there when I need her!"
Profile photo of Mark Sweeny

Mark Sweeny

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jan has been our agent for a few years now, and I highly recommend her. She has a fantastic and friendly staff that is always a pleasure to talk to"
Profile photo of Omero Renteria

Omero Renteria

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always available to assist when needed. I highly recommend using Agent Jan Rooney- State Farm Insurance. By far the best Insurance Agent I have ever worked with. 10 STAR!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Susan Kornburger

Susan Kornburger

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always prompt, courteous and helpful"
Profile photo of Shane Dempsey

Shane Dempsey

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful when talking to them,and they are very good with dealing with tasks for me"
Profile photo of Emily Anne Day

Emily Anne Day

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is so sweet and very helpful when/if I have questions! I’ve been using this agency for almost 3 years! I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of ann degitz

ann degitz

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"So far I have not needed to report a claim, but they have been on top of calling to see if we needed to change any of our insurance needs when it came time to renew our policy, which our other company did not do that."
Profile photo of Lisa Palmer

Lisa Palmer

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jan Rooney & her team are wonderful!"
Profile photo of Daniel Barcus

Daniel Barcus

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eric Graves

Eric Graves

March 26, 2022

4  out of  5
"Jan Rooney and her State Farm office team are the best. They invented the word “service”. Most insurance agents seem to disappear after you purchase your policies. These folks really shine when you have an accident with their follow through and support."
Profile photo of Michael O'Connor

Michael O'Connor

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jan Rooney's team is always very helpful and proactive. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of G C

G C

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jan and team are always very helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Jodi Bond

Jodi Bond

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agency with awesome customer care."
Profile photo of Janice Holloran

Janice Holloran

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lindsay Smith Gard

Lindsay Smith Gard

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jerry Paris

Jerry Paris

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jan and her staff is always available to answer questions and deal with my insurance guidance and needs,"
Profile photo of Andrea Russell

Andrea Russell

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful! Competitive pricing. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of nick durham

nick durham

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent always helpful and ready to help!"
Profile photo of Elaine Filkins

Elaine Filkins

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of CHUCK FOSTER

CHUCK FOSTER

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jose Nunez

Jose Nunez

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jan and team are amazing. Never had an issue they couldn't handle. Always very responsive and quick with any follow up."
Profile photo of sarah sell

sarah sell

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been working at Jan Rooney since August of this year and I just could not be happier! Everyone here is so friendly and they all make you feel like your a part of the family. Best place to start a career!!!"
Profile photo of Keith Patterson

Keith Patterson

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ever. They truly care about the customer..."
Profile photo of K B

K B

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jan and the gang made me feel like family, like my business really mattered. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. Thank you for your wonderful service!"