Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of teamcandelario

teamcandelario

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by teamcandelario
"Had a fantastic experience this morning with Catherine. My wife and I were wondering why our auto insurance went up recently. Catherine took the time to explain how the implementation of GA House Bill 221 impacted all insurers. Additionally, I was provided specifics for each of the vehicles on our policy. Lastly, she made effective recommendations that will allow for our costs to be reduced. All with a smile in her voice. As the commercial says, ‘Like a good neighbor! State Farm is there!’ Thank you Team Rooney!"
Profile photo of Owen Wilson

Owen Wilson

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Owen Wilson
"We have enjoyed 8+ years of great service from Jan Rooney and her team. My most recent interaction was with Camden who was able to answer all of my many questions. Everyone I talk to is friendly and always eager to help!"
Profile photo of Melanie Critelli

Melanie Critelli

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Critelli
"This is my second post to recommend this office, as my family snd I continue to receive excellent care from Jan Rooney’s State Farm office. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Glenn Burris

Glenn Burris

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Burris
"Great feedback, help and hospitality. Professional and very responsive. I highly recommend the Jan Rooney State Farm Insurance Team."
Profile photo of Nancy Brown

Nancy Brown

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Brown
"Very helpful with my home and auto. Got good rates, and they are always happy to help. Very pleased."
Profile photo of David G

David G

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David G
"Outstanding customer service. I moved from out of state to Georgia, and had a lot of needs in getting my policies started. I was treated respectfully and given a lot of personal attention. When there were some issues, the agent, Jan Rooney, went the extra mile to make sure everything got resolved, favorably for me. I highly recommend this agency and would give them 10 stars if possible! Not to mention, State Farm rates were better than Geico and others."
Profile photo of Roxanne Mcfarlane

Roxanne Mcfarlane

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Mcfarlane
"Jan Rooney shows great customer service and is very helpful."
Profile photo of Kevin Cornish

Kevin Cornish

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Cornish
"Huge shoutout to the amazing customer service team at Jan Rooney - State Farm Insurance Agency! I reached out with a few questions about my policy, feeling a bit overwhelmed by the details. Each of the agents I spoke with was fantastic, but a special thanks to Catherine who went above and beyond. They didn't just answer my questions, they took the time to walk me through everything, explain different options, and even helped me identify some discounts I wasn't aware of. Not only did I leave feeling confident about my coverage, but I managed to optimize my plan and save some money too! Thanks for turning insurance jargon into plain English and making me feel like a valued customer. You rock, State Farm!"
Profile photo of Nesi Green

Nesi Green

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nesi Green
"I’m so excited to be apart of the State Farm family. Oskar was phenomenal. He explained everything to me and took his time and made sure I understood my policy and was looking into many ways to help me save. Thank you Oskar for your phenomenal help."
Profile photo of Timothy PLACE

Timothy PLACE

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy PLACE
"I had a great experience, Jesse and Phyllis are both a wealth of knowledge and very patient. They made sure I understood how all the coverages worked and they explained them in a way that was easy to wrap my head around."
Profile photo of Erin Olivia

Erin Olivia

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Olivia
"I’m sure all the agents in this office are great but I have worked with Oskar and he made everything beyond easy. He is also very thorough and explains everything so well. This is by far the best insurance experience I’ve ever had and I don’t see myself using another insurance company anytime soon."
Profile photo of Massaer Diouf

Massaer Diouf

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Massaer Diouf
"Extremely happy with the service provided, Oskar facilitated everything for me and made the entire experience of shopping for an insurance as smooth and painless as possible. 10/10 would recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Petagaye philpot

Petagaye philpot

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Petagaye philpot
"Amazing and responsive customer service. The staff if knowledgeable about the insurance products and laws and explains in very clear terms to me."
Profile photo of Tiffany Chambers

Tiffany Chambers

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Chambers
"My problems were solved immediately and i ended the conversation satisfied! Happy customer bc of the convenience factor"
Profile photo of lauren aanensen

lauren aanensen

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lauren aanensen
"Always the best service!! They are the nicest people to work with!!"
Profile photo of Kamal and Najah Ali

Kamal and Najah Ali

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kamal and Najah Ali
"Great folks,will help and consider all your needs to keep your family and assets safe."
Profile photo of John Schneider

John Schneider

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Schneider
"Jan and her agency in Canton, Georgia do an excellent job taking care of customers. She is, obviously, "not simply running a cash register". We are well taken care of well beyond what is required."
Profile photo of Carol Solomon

Carol Solomon

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Solomon
"I would like to thank State farm's team and Jan Rooney for helping me in such a great way, her personality was awesome, persona very good, I would give anybody the information that wants to get insurance with you all and I thank you very much for giving me the information that I was looking for and I appreciate everything that you have done for me today. Thanks again to the team of State farm and Jan Rooney. 🌹🌹🌹🌹💯💯💯🌹🌹🌹🌹"
Profile photo of Bridget Stanley

Bridget Stanley

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Stanley
"There is no agency like Jan Rooney! Jan and one of her agents drove 92 miles to meet me and my family. They brought us some delicious homemade cookies! Their customer service is excellent! They always go the extra mile for their customers! We love Jan Rooney and staff!"
Profile photo of Randy Eaton

Randy Eaton

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Eaton
"After having insurance protection for more than half a century I have found that the company doesn’t really make the difference when you are faced with a claim. It’s the agent and their associates that really make the difference between an enjoyable experience and a miserable outcome. In 2019 we have a major fire which engulfed more than half our home. Our agent, Jan Rooney, immediately contacted the Claims Department and proceeded to get the ball rolling. The claims agent was out the next day walking the home, listening to my concerns in preparation of the damage estimate. Jan’s associates contracted us no less than 4 times in a period of 3 1/2 months to inquire how the remodel was proceeding and offered any assistance needed to address any issues we might be having. Last month we totaled out vintage 1999 Toyota Tacoma. Unfortunately the claims department did a less than satisfactory job locating comparative trucks to estimate the trucks value. Of the eight trucks they listed only one was available to view. The others had been sold as far back as June so they really didn’t put eyes on in support of their estimate. I was informed that if I wanted I could provide a list that they would evaluate. It took all of 2 1/2 hours to download five nearby trucks that were available for comparisons. I set up an appointment with Jan for review which she took copious notes, ask for the PowerPoint/PDF files to resubmit to claims. The meeting approximately 1 1/2 hours which made me realize she truly cares about her customer. I can’t really say enough about she and her team goes above what is required to ensure, we her customers, are insured for the utmost protection required while providing the most cost effective policy. I would rate her agency at a 5 star Regards Randy Eaton"
Profile photo of Regina Evans

Regina Evans

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Evans
"Great customer service! I’ve had Jan Rooney as my State Farm Agent for a few years now for 2 vehicles and homeowner’s insurance.Their customer service is wonderful. I have no complaints."
Profile photo of Emily Norton

Emily Norton

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Norton
"Jan Rooney State Farm is the absolute best!! i’ve been with them for 6 years now! Wonderful people that work there are always eager to help, and always kind!"
Profile photo of Bill N

Bill N

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill N
"Jan Rooney and her team at State Farm are Really solid. They are very responsive when I call, are proactive when they have some info they feel is important to share, And they practice Olde school customer care values to let me know I’m important to them 😏 Catherine and Brian are Both OUTSTANDING on the customer service front, very patient and detail oriented and great at trying to help me through the complexities of pricing, discount potentials, etc. etc."
Profile photo of douglas bushyager

douglas bushyager

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by douglas bushyager
"Have not experienced a better group of people that handles all of my insurance Great job"
Profile photo of FerpinFerpson

FerpinFerpson

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FerpinFerpson
"Employees are very informative and considerate of my financial restrictions. Mr. Oskar gave me plenty of options to choose from, being truthful on the pros and cons of each as they compared with other agencies."