Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brayden Hill

Brayden Hill

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brayden Hill
"Great people work here and there always do kind. If you ever have any questions no matter how dumb they will give you and answer and make sure you don’t feel dumb for asking it."
Profile photo of Emily Jose-Maria

Emily Jose-Maria

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Jose-Maria
"Super friendly and helpful. Every time I have a question or concern, they help me as best as possible and always give me the best results."
Profile photo of Connie miller

Connie miller

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connie miller
"Great Customer service"
Profile photo of Symone Chavis

Symone Chavis

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Symone Chavis
"Such a great company! It’s hard to find a large company that gives you that care a small mom and pop company would, but state Farm is doing just that!! Statefarm really makes me feel heard."
Profile photo of Maureen Lones

Maureen Lones

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Lones
"The Jan Rooney State Farm insurance company is top notch, professional, courteous, and caring. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a company that treats you like a family member. Catherine is always available to expertly assist with any questions or needs. Become a part of their family, you will be very happy."
Profile photo of April Phillips

April Phillips

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Phillips
"I highly recommend them. They're on top of everything and they have great rates."
Profile photo of gkayjay5racing

gkayjay5racing

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gkayjay5racing
"Always willing to go above and beyond to help! Jan Rooney and her State Farm team have been excellent to my family and I for many years! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bill Hopper

Bill Hopper

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Hopper
"Sweet attention to detail"
Profile photo of Alexander Kania

Alexander Kania

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Kania
"The Jan Rooney agency has provided the highest quality of service for us, for three years now. The office staff are always a pleasure to work with, especially Catherine, and Angela. We highly recommend the agency for both auto and homeowners coverage."
Profile photo of Irene Griggs

Irene Griggs

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Griggs
"If anyone is looking for an excellent insurance agency, Jan Rooney Agency in Canton is top notch. Knowledgeable, friendly, honest, and premiums are comparable to other companies."
Profile photo of Sean Stonecipher

Sean Stonecipher

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Stonecipher
"Excellent service!! Phyllis Zerkle is wonderful!! I would highly recommend!! Fast, Easy, plus she will give a great deal!!"
Profile photo of Nesi Green

Nesi Green

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nesi Green
"Every time I reach out to Stare Farm for a question or need to add they are very helpful and always make sure I understand and looking for the best quote for me. Thanks , State Farm."
Profile photo of Virgil Cook

Virgil Cook

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virgil Cook
"Great people, willing to work with you when things are tight. It's been a pleasure interacting with them!"
Profile photo of Keith Patterson

Keith Patterson

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Patterson
"Best customer service ever. They truly care about the customer...First class"
Profile photo of Jamie Turner

Jamie Turner

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Turner
"This organization has always been top-notch for me. Both State Farm and Jan Rooney's office."
Profile photo of Janice Holloran

Janice Holloran

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Holloran
"I highly recommend Jan Ronney and her State Farm team. You always have someone to talk to about your insurance coverage. I picked up a whole life policy without a lot of red tape and it bundled to discount my car insurance. The team periodically checks in on us but is not pushy to add coverage. They helped lower my car insurance payment on one vehicle that we rarely drive."
Profile photo of kirsten day

kirsten day

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kirsten day
"Amazing customer service and prices!!! Always communicates price changes and is very helpful with all my needs! I’ve used them for years and won’t be changing anytime soon! You guys are the best!"
Profile photo of Deanna

Deanna

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna
"Listened and did their best to correct errors."
Profile photo of Janet Trippett

Janet Trippett

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Trippett
"Oscar who works with Jan Rooney's office is very knowledgeable and very professional plus he is patient with people."
Profile photo of Ronda Tresham

Ronda Tresham

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronda Tresham
"Excellent agency. Prompt, courteous, helpful , and best of all, able to speak directly to a person. Thank you."
Profile photo of Patty Casbarro

Patty Casbarro

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Casbarro
"Everyone in Jan Rooney’s office go above and beyond to answer any questions you may have. I can honestly say they are the best State Farm agents we have worked with in our 40 years as State Farm customers."
Profile photo of Oskar Arnold

Oskar Arnold

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oskar Arnold
"This agency CARES about their customers. In my time working for Jan, I have seen countless examples of her dedication to the policy holder. I trust her with my own insurance and I would never hesitate to recommend her office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Aaron Berg

Aaron Berg

March 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Aaron Berg
"These people are absolute criminals. If you use the product you pay for, they drop you. That is after fighting tooth and nail just to be able to file a legitimate claim."
Profile photo of Gary Odom

Gary Odom

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Odom
"Jan has been there for every issue that I've had come up and been very prompt at reconciling the issues. Even though I Live about 130 miles from her office, she worked very hard at getting me to go with State Farm. Thanks Jan for being such a good agent State Farm is fortunate to have you on their team. If not for you I would not even have considered State Farm. Thanks Again Jan and Team."
Profile photo of Kelly Payne

Kelly Payne

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Payne
"Great service! Very helpful!"